Mass Times

Sunday Masses
8:30 AM and 11:00 AM

Weekday Masses
6:00 PM Every Wednesday
7:30 AM Every Saturday

Holy Days of Obligation

12:00 or 6:00 PM (N.B. To be Determined)

 

Presider Schedules for Weekdays & Sundays

Wednesday, 1/12/22, Fragomeni

Saturday, 1/15/22, Fragomeni

Sunday, 1/16/22, Tverdek

Wednesday, 1/19/22, Tverdek

Saturday, 1/22/22, Tverdek

Sunday, 1/23/22, Fragomeni

Wednesday, 1/26/22, Fragomeni

Saturday, 1/29/22, Fragomeni

Sunday, 1/30/22, Pizzo

Wednesday, 2/2/22, Fragomeni

Saturday, 2/5/22, Fragomeni

Sunday, 2/6/22, Halstead

Wednesday, 2/9/22, Tverdek

Saturday, 2/12/22, Tverdek