Mass Times

Covid-19 Restrictions lifted effective June 14, 2021, please click here to read updated guidance. Thank You.

Sunday Masses
8:30 AM and 11:00 AM

Weekday Masses
6:00 PM Every Wednesday
7:30 AM Every Saturday

 

Presider Schedules for Weekdays & Sundays

Please click here it you wish to read the Sunday Readings for upcoming Sundays.  Thank You.

Saturday, 10/16/21, Tverdek

Sunday, 10/17/21, Tverdek

Wednesday, 10/20/21, Groark

Saturday, 10/23/21, Tverdek

Sunday, 10/24/21, Pizzo

Wednesday, 10/27/21, Fragomeni

Saturday 10/30/21, Tverdek

Sunday 10/31/21, Groark

Wednesday, 11/3/21, Tverdek

Saturday, 11/6/21, Tverdek

Sunday, 11/7/21,Halstead

Wednesday, 11/10/21, Fragomeni

Saturday, 11/13/21, Fragomeni

Sunday, 11/14/21, Groark